Sat Dec 15
1:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Sat Dec 15
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Sat Dec 29
1:30 PM
at Mercy
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
at NYIT
Sun Dec 30
3:30 PM
at Felician
Sun Jan 06
1:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
at Pace
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Pace
Fri Jan 11
at St. Thomas Aquinas College Spartan Inv.
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex (Staten Island, N.Y.)
Sat Jan 12
1:30 PM
So. Connecticut
Sat Jan 12
3:30 PM
So. Connecticut
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sun Jan 13
at Dartmouth Relays
Dartmouth College (Hanover, N.H.)
Tue Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Post
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Fri Jan 18
7:10 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 19
at Smith College Invitational
Smith College
Sat Jan 19
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Saint Rose
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Saint Rose
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Jan 26
at USM Women's Open III
University of Southern Maine
Sat Jan 26
1:30 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Jan 29
5:30 PM
Adelphi
TV: FOX College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Jan 29
8:00 PM
Adelphi
TV: FOX College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Feb 01
at New England Indoor Track & Field Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston)
Sat Feb 02
at New England Indoor Track & Field Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston)
Sat Feb 02
at Panther Invitational
Plymouth State University
Sat Feb 02
1:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Feb 02
3:30 PM
at New Haven
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Feb 08
at David Hemery Valentine Invite
Boston Universiry
Fri Feb 08
7:20 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Feb 09
1:30 PM
Stonehill
Pink Day
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
Stonehill
Sat Feb 09
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule