SNHU Athletic Department Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office - (603) 645-9604

Department FAX (603) 645-9686

Equipment Room - (603) 645-9658
Fitness Center - (603) 645-9752
Pool - (603) 645-9659
Training Room - (603) 645-9784

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fallacaro

Director of Athletics and Recreation

(603) 645-9604 a.fallacaro@snhu.edu
Tom Wilkins

Associate Director of Athletics

(603) 645-9786 t.wilkins@snhu.edu
Tricia Cote

Associate Director of Athletics - Business Manager/SWA

(603) 645-9699 p.cote1@snhu.edu
James Gassman

Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment

(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Shawn Green

Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance

(603) 645-9783 s.green@snhu.edu
Stephanie Stehl

Assistant Director of Athletics - Scheduling & Events

(603) 645-9748 s.stehl@snhu.edu
Michele Durham

Office Manager

(603) 645-9487 m.durham1@snhu.edu
Dr. Douglas Blais

Faculty Athletic Representative

(603) 644-3145 d.blais@snhu.edu

Athletics Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Gassman

Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment

(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Erick Bourdeau

Operations Coordinator

(603) 645-9697 e.bourdeau@snhu.edu
Ryan Butcher

Operations Coordinator

(603) 645-9697 r.butcher@snhu.edu
Pat Gallogly

Operations Coordinator

(603) 645-9697 p.gallogly@snhu.edu
Emily Wood

Operations Coordinator

(603) 645-9697 e.wood@snhu.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Coplin

Director of Athletics Communications

Baseball, Men's/Women's Basketball, Men's/Women's Golf, Women's Lacrosse, Men's/Women's Soccer, Men's/Women's Tennis, Volleyball

(603) 645-9638 e.coplin@snhu.edu
Geoff Lopes

Coordinator of Athletics Communications

(cheerleading, men's/women's cross country, field hockey, ice hockey, men's lacrosse, softball, women's track & field, SNHUpenmen.tv)

(603) 645-9738 g.lopes@snhu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Peters

Student Marketing Supervisor

john.peters@snhu.edu
Kyle White

Student Marketing Supervisor

kyle.white@snhu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Zuccala

Head Athletic Trainer

(603) 645-9657 v.zuccala@snhu.edu
Derek Sands

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 645-9784 d.sands@snhu.edu
Chris Silva

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 645-9784 c.silva@snhu.edu
Allan DelValle

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 645-9784 a.delvalle@snhu.edu
Nicole Moran

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(603) 645-9784 n.moran1@snhu.edu

Student-Athlete Success

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elena Marinelli

Club Sports & Athlete Success Administrator

(603) 645-9739 e.marinelli@snhu.edu

Campus Recreation & Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Doyle

Coordinator of Campus Recreation

(603) 645-9642 a.doyle1@snhu.edu
Elena Marinelli

Club Sports & Athlete Success Administrator

(603) 645-9739 e.marinelli@snhu.edu
Sean Ferguson

Strength and Conditioning Coach

(603) 645-9656 s.ferguson2@snhu.edu
Mikayla Nawojczyk

Assistant Coordinator of Campus Recreation

(603) 645-9746 m.nawojczyk@snhu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Loiseau

Head Baseball Coach

(603) 645-9637 s.loiseau@snhu.edu
Pat Austin

Associate Head Baseball Coach

(603) 645-9637 p.austin@snhu.edu
Zach LeBarron

Assistant Baseball Coach

(603) 645-9740 zachary.lebarron@snhu.edu
Junior Mendez

Student Assistant Baseball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Pinkos

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9662 k.pinkos@snhu.edu
Katy Howard

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9715 k.howard@snhu.edu
Elizabeth Belanger

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9715 e.belanger1@snhu.edu
Alyssa Reaves

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9715 a.reaves@snhu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Spirou

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9649 s.spirou@snhu.edu
Jay Dufour

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9680 j.dufour@snhu.edu
Jeff Gore

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9680 j.gore@snhu.edu
Bob Duffley

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9680 r.duffley@snhu.edu
Namdi Williams

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(603) 645-9680 namdi.williams@snhu.edu
Aleks Dobrovic

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle McCarty

Head Cheerleading Coach

(603) 645-9768 m.mccarty@snhu.edu
Nicole Valuski

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

(603) 645-9793 n.valuski@snhu.edu
Jim Robidoux

Assistant/Team Photographer-Videographer

Men's/Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler

Head Cross Country and Women's Track and Field Coach

(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila

Assistant Cross Country Coach

n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Munson

Head Field Hockey Coach

(603) 645-9732 j.munson@snhu.edu
Jess Fleet

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

j.fleet@snhu.edu
Jenna Freitas

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

(603) 645-9732 j.freitas@snhu.edu
Annie Villare

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

a.villare@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Arvanitis

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach

(603) 785-9638 m.arvanitis@snhu.edu
Ricky Gray

Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach

richard.gray@snhu.edu
Travis Scheyd

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

t.scheyd@snhu.edu
Tara Watt

Assistant Women's Golf Coach

t.watt@snhu.edu

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Walsh

Head Ice Hockey Coach

(603) 645-9769 s.walsh3@snhu.edu
Doug Bradley

Assistant Ice Hockey Coach

(603) 770-1972 d.bradley3@snhu.edu
Jason Rowe

Assistant Ice Hockey Coach

(603) 315-6557 j.rowe@snhu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Beall

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(603) 645-9749 k.beall@snhu.edu
Alexa Allen

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Kelsey Derhak

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Matthew Velasquez

Women's Lacrosse Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Calkins

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Ben Lanman

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(603) 645-9759 benjamin.lanman@snhu.edu
Matt Johnson

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(603) 645-9759 m.johnson5@snhu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elie Monteiro

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(603) 645-9641 e.monteiro@snhu.edu
Ariel Teixeira

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(603) 645-9684 ariel.teixeira@snhu.edu
Jamie Williams

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(603) 645-9684 v.williams@snhu.edu
Bridget O'Sullivan

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Taylor

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(603) 645-9703 joshua.taylor@snhu.edu
Keegan Campbell

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(603) 314-7984 keegan.campbell@snhu.edu
Burke Hazard

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(603) 314-7984 b.hazard@snhu.edu
Adam Perron

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(603) 645-9627 a.perron@snhu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Robitaille

Head Softball Coach

(603) 645-9776 d.robitaille@snhu.edu
Roger Hebert

Assistant Softball Coach

(603) 645-9776 r.hebert@snhu.edu
Lindsey Bolduc

Assistant Softball Coach

(603) 645-9776 lindsey.bolduc@snhu.edu
Katie Caruso

Assistant Softball Coach

(603) 645-9776 katharyn.caruso@snhu.edu
Ali Maloof

Assistant Softball Coach

(603) 645-9776 ali.maloof@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Coache

Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach

(603) 645-9741 g.coache@snhu.edu
Frank Campolo

Assistant Tennis Coach

(603) 645-9741 f.campolo@snhu.edu
Jonathan Coache

Assistant Tennis Coach

Nathan Taschereau

Assistant Tennis Coach

Kia DeAngelis

Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler

Head Cross Country and Women's Track and Field Coach

(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Ed Daniels

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

e.daniels@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

(603) 645-9736 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu
RoShani Glover

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

(603) 645-9736 r.glover@snhu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dega da Gama

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

(603) 645-9764 e.gama@snhu.edu
Matt Bynon

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

m.bynon@snhu.edu