SNHU Athletic Department Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office - (603) 645-9604

Department FAX (603) 645-9686

Information Line - (603) 645-4678
Equipment Room - (603) 645-9658
Pool - (603) 645-9659
Training Room - (603) 645-9784

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fallacaro
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(603) 645-9604 a.fallacaro@snhu.edu
Tom Wilkins
Associate Director of Athletics
(603) 645-9786 t.wilkins@snhu.edu
Tricia Cote
Associate Director of Athletics - Business Manager/SWA
(603) 645-9699 p.cote1@snhu.edu
James Gassman
Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Shawn Green
Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
(603) 645-9783 s.green@snhu.edu
Stephanie Stehl
Assistant Director of Athletics - Scheduling & Events
(603) 645-9748 s.stehl@snhu.edu
Michele Durham
Office Manager
(603) 626-9487 m.durham1@snhu.edu
Dr. Douglas Blais
Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 644-3145 d.blais@snhu.edu
Becca Lawrence
University Title IX Coordinator and Equity Officer
(603) 644-3188 r.lawrence2@snhu.edu

Athletics Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Gassman
Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Erick Bourdeau
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 e.bourdeau@snhu.edu
Ryan Butcher
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 r.butcher@snhu.edu
Pat Gallogly
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9742 p.gallogly@snhu.edu
Emily Wood
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 e.wood@snhu.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Coplin
Director of Athletics Communications
(baseball, men's/women's basketball, men's/women's golf, women's lacrosse, men's/women's soccer, men's/women's tennis, women's volleyball)
(603) 645-9638 e.coplin@snhu.edu
Geoff Lopes
Coordinator of Athletics Communications
(field hockey, men's ice hockey, men's lacrosse, Penmen Productions)
(603) 645-9738 g.lopes@snhu.edu
Bob Lipman
Athletic Communications Assistant
(cheerleading, men's/women's cross country, women's track & field, softball, ice hockey)
r.lipman@snhu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Peters
Student Marketing Supervisor
john.peters@snhu.edu
Brooke Shaw
Student Marketing Supervisor
brooke.shaw@snhu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Zuccala
Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9657 v.zuccala@snhu.edu
Derek Sands
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 d.sands@snhu.edu
Chris Silva
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 c.silva@snhu.edu
Allan DelValle
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 a.delvalle@snhu.edu
Nicole Moran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 n.moran1@snhu.edu

Student-Athlete Success

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elena Marinelli
Club Sports & Athlete Success Administrator
(603) 645-9739 e.marinelli@snhu.edu

Campus Recreation & Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Doyle
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9642 a.doyle1@snhu.edu
Elena Marinelli
Club Sports & Athlete Success Administrator
(603) 645-9739 e.marinelli@snhu.edu
Sean Ferguson
Strength and Conditioning Coach
(603) 645-9656 s.ferguson2@snhu.edu
Mikayla Nawojczyk
Assistant Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9746 m.nawojczyk@snhu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Loiseau
Head Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 s.loiseau@snhu.edu
Pat Austin
Associate Head Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 p.austin@snhu.edu
Zach LeBarron
Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9740 z.lebarron@snhu.edu
John Friday
Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9740 j.friday@snhu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Pinkos
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9662 k.pinkos@snhu.edu
Katy Howard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 k.howard@snhu.edu
Alyssa Reaves
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 a.reaves@snhu.edu
Mike Heaney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 m.heaney@snhu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Perri
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9649 j.perri@snhu.edu
David Steckel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 626-9028 d.steckel@snhu.edu
Tim Lee
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 626-9028 t.lee1@snhu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle McCarty
Head Cheerleading Coach
(603) 645-9768 m.mccarty@snhu.edu
Ben King
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Julie Venglass
Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's/Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler
Head Cross Country and Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(603) 626-9247 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Munson
Head Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 j.munson@snhu.edu
Averill Erdody
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
a.erdody@snhu.edu
Jess Fleet
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
j.fleet@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Arvanitis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(603) 785-9638 m.arvanitis@snhu.edu
Ricky Gray
Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach
richard.gray@snhu.edu
Travis Scheyd
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
t.scheyd@snhu.edu
Tara Watt
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
t.watt@snhu.edu

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Walsh
Head Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9769 s.walsh3@snhu.edu
Chris Ross
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
c.ross1@snhu.edu
Neil Mulcahy
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Beall
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9749 k.beall@snhu.edu
Alexa Allen
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kelsey Derhak
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Michael Heffernan
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Calkins
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Ben Lanman
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 b.lanman@snhu.edu
Matt Johnson
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 m.johnson5@snhu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elie Monteiro
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9641 e.monteiro@snhu.edu
Ariel Teixeira
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9684 ariel.teixeira@snhu.edu
Jamie Williams
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9684 v.williams@snhu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Taylor
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9703 joshua.taylor@snhu.edu
Keegan Campbell
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 keegan.campbell@snhu.edu
Burke Hazard
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 b.hazard@snhu.edu
Phil Tuttle
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Robitaille
Head Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 d.robitaille@snhu.edu
Roger Hebert
Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 r.hebert@snhu.edu
Katie Caruso
Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 katharyn.caruso@snhu.edu
Ali Maloof
Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 ali.maloof@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Coache
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 g.coache@snhu.edu
Frank Campolo
Assistant Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 f.campolo@snhu.edu
Kia DeAngelis
Assistant Tennis Coach
(603) 626-9483 k.deangelis@snhu.edu
Jonathan Coache
Assistant Tennis Coach
Nathan Taschereau
Assistant Tennis Coach
Barry Ndinya
Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler
Head Cross Country and Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Tim Brennan
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 645-9736
Ed Daniels
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
e.daniels@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 626-9247 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dega da Gama
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9764 e.gama@snhu.edu
Matt Bynon
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
m.bynon@snhu.edu

2017-18 SNHU Cheerleading Roster

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Anderson
Hannah Brennan
Gabriela Carducci
Taylor Cosgro
Krystyna Dolson
Karissa Edelstein
Alex Fontaine
Sam Frazer
Briana Gilman
Stacia Glover
Kendra Hicks
Autumn Lanseigne
Hannah Linquata
Alexandra Martinez
Alexa Martorana
Elizabeth Mellen
Kathryn Periquet
Megan Petrillo
Carolyn Picard
Lauren Pinto
Nora Poole
Julianne Pratt
Kaitlyn Sasseville
Gemma Schena
Brianna Steinberg
Shayla Stickney
Julie Venglass
Shaye Wiley
Madison Young